Acknowledgments

City of Frisco

MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL

Jeff Cheney, Mayor Will Sowell, Council Member John Keating, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Shona Huffman, Mayor Pro Tem Brian Livingston, Council Member Tim Nelson, Council Member Bill Woodard, Council Member

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

Robert Cox, Chair David Box, Vice Chair Ed Kelly, Secretary Bryan Morgan, Commissioner Steve Cone, Commissioner Jon Kendall, Commissioner Bobby Roberti, Commissioner

CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE

George Purefoy, City Manager Henry Hill, Deputy City Manager Nell Lange, Assistant City Manager Ben Brezina, Interim Assistant City Manager

DOWNTOWN MASTER PLAN UPDATE COMMITTEE

Richard Galvan, Chair
Dr. Bryan Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Woodard, Council Member
David Box, P&Z Commissioner
Tony Felker, Chamber of Commerce
Rick Fletcher, Economic Development Corporation
Susanne Kerley, Heritage Association
Danny Mehta, Downtown Advisory Board

Matthew Calloway, Downtown Advisory Board Nikki Simon, Parks & Recreation Board Kaye Haun

WITH ADDITIONAL SUPPORT FROM THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENTS:

Administrative Services
City Secretary
Communications and Media Relations
Convention & Visitor's Bureau
Development Services

Tom Johnston, Director
Jenny Page
Dana Baird-Hanks, Director
Marla Roe, Executive Director
John Lettelleir, FAICP, Director
Chris Leonard, Senior Planner

Paul Knippel, P.E., Director Brian Moen, Assistant Director

Joel Fitts Transportation Planning Manager Matt Dubois, Development Manager

Will Janney, Civil Engineer
Financial Services Anita Cothran, CGFO, Director
Fire Department Mark Piland, Fire Chief

Fire Department

Mark Piland, Fire Chief

John Gillette, Fire Marshal

Frisco EDC

Ron Patterson, President

Library Services

Shelley Holley, Director

Parks and Recreation

Shannon Keleher, Director

Kyle Laferney, Park Planning and Capital Projects Superintendent

Police Department John Bruce, Chief

Consultant Team

GATEWAY PLANNING GROUP

Scott Polikov, FAICP Kelsey Berry, CNU-A

Engineering Services



Brad Lonberger, LEED AP, CNU-A Blake Young Rob Parsons, AICP

VERDUNITY

Kevin Shepherd, P.E. Jordan Clark

WALTER P MOORE

Rob Rae, AICP Kurt Rotering, P.E., PTOE Chad Snyder

CLUE GROUP

Kennedy Smith

GARVER

Quinn Spann, P.E.

